/**/
  • Share

Contact US

  Send E-mail to Our Executive at info@shalby.org

  Send E-mail to Our Executive at international@shalby.org

HOSPITALS

Important Email IDs:
 
Department
Careers & Jobs hr@shalby.org
Cosmetic Inquiry cosmetic@shalby.org
Dental Inquiry dental@shalby.org
General Inquiry & Appointments info@shalby.org
International Association international@shalby.org
Purchase & Materials purchase@shalby.org
Service Feedback info@shalby.org
Media and PR avp.sbu@shalby.org
 
Ahmedabad
 
Shalby Hospital
(Registered & Corporate Office)
Vijay Shalby Hospital Krishna Shalby Hospital
 
Opp. Karnavati Club, S G Road, Ahmedabad - 380015,
Gujarat, India
Tel : +91 79 40203000
Fax : +91 79 40203109
For Joint Replacement Appointment :
(079) 40203154
(079) 40203138
Email : info@shalby.org
CIN : U85110GJ2004PLC044667
6, Rupam Society, Vijay Cross Road , Near Memnagar Fire Station, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad-380009, Gujarat, India
Tel : +91 79 27910700 , 27910800
Mob : +91 9824344554
Fax : +91 79 27911322
E-mail : info.vijay@shalby.org
319-Green City, Ghuma, Via Bopal, Ahmedabad - 380058,
Gujarat, India
Tel : +91 2717230877
Mob : +91 9825022188 / 9904722345 / 9825022554
Fax : +91 2717-230876
E-mail:info.krishna@shalby.org
 
 
Shalby Hospital ( Naroda )    
 
Near 108 Center, Off. Naroda Dehgam Road, Haridarshan Cross Road ,New Naroda, Ahmedabad - 382330
Gujarat, India
Mob : +91 9904185854
E-mail: info.naroda@shalby.org
   
 
Madhya Pradesh
 
Indore Shalby Hospital Jabalpur Shalby Hospital ( In Association with SMJ Trust )
 
Part 5 & 6, Race Course Road , R S bhandari Marg,
Janjeerwala Square, Indore-452003,
Madhya Pradesh , India
Tel :0731- 66 77777
Mob : +91 9174400111 / +91 7049918800
E-mail :info.indore@shalby.org
Plot B , Scheme No-5, Ahinsa Chowk,
Kachnar Road, Vijaynagar
Jabalpur , Madhya Pradesh - 482002 , India
Mob : +91 9575801200/95758 01020
Tel : 0761-2648765 , 0761-2647764 ,
Email :info.jabalpur@shalby.org
 
 
Mohali
 
Shalby Hospital
 
Silver Oaks Hospital,Phase-IX
Sector-63, S.A.S.Nagar
Mohali, Punjab, India
TeL; + 91 172 5094125 / 172 5063618
 
 
Vapi
 
Shalby Hospital ( A Unit of Kusha Healthcare Limited)
 
Near Cinepark, Vapi Silvassa Road,
Vapi District Valsad,
Gujarat, India
Tel : + 91 260 2452867 / 260 2450867
Mob : + 91 9099944927
Fax : + 91 260 2452707
E-mail :info.vapi@shalby.org
 
 
Goa
 
Vrundavan Shalby Hospital  
Mapusa Santa Cruz
 
NH 17A , By-Pass Karaswada,
Mapusa Goa- 403 526, India
Tel : +91 832 6713535
Mob : +91 8888706677 / 830 8836988
Fax : +91 832 6713550 , 6713555
Email :Info.goa@shalby.org
H.No. 1249 , Near Football Ground,
Santacruz Tiswadi,
Goa-403 005, India
Tel : + 91 8326456240
Mob : + 91 8308146200/830 8146200
Email : Info.goa@shalby.org
 
 
Nairobi, Kenya
 
D/9, DDM Medical Center
Nr.Pattni Brotherhood School, Opp. Highbridge, 4th AV Parkland, Nairobi , Kenya
Tel:+254 724747507 / +254 737580906 / +254 202302250
   
 
 
Shalby ( Tanzania ) Ltd.
 
Lugalo Road
Upanga, Dar Es Salaam,Tanzania.
Tel : +255 685760035
Email : tanzania@shalby.org
   
 

Shalby Hospital

Contact Us

Testimonials